Skip to main content

Zodiacal Growth Stages

By June 1, 2015October 27th, 2018No Comments

Esoterically, the zodiac describes the growth and development of human consciousness.  


The zodiacal signs describe the human progressive spiritual growth stages.

ARIES, the first sign of the zodiac, is the fiery life spark – the new consciousness – (the element of fire)

TAURUS is the physical body and its senses – (the element of earth)

GEMINI is the mental body – (the element of air)

CANCER is the emotional body – (the element of water)

LEO is the fulfilment of creative expression – (the element of fire)

VIRGO, LIBRA and SCORPIO are the transitional signs of the transformative growth process

SAGITTARIUS provides access to universal knowledge; providing opportunities to see and understand the “bigger picture” behind human spiritual evolutionary development

CAPRICORN provides access to universal natural laws, systems structures

AQUARIUS enables participation in ideals and visions for the future where humanitarian group work becomes more important than the “I”.

PISCES brings Oneness, empathy and compassion for self and all other living things through the realisation and integration that the individual I AM is a cellular component of the Greater Whole/Source/God.